Hello BLOGGERS! This is my cybersmart blog! I did this on Pixton, it took me a while to do all these things, I even did a TIP for you guys! Please follow that tip!

(GOAL) Reaching a high “Word count”

(OTHER GOAL) Getting more then 13 comments

1 page (GIRL WITH DARK GREEN SHIRT) This is such a bad blog, I should comment “REALLY BAD ,Should have tried better 😂”

2 page (GIRL WITH PASTEL GREEN DRESS)I have been blogging for a week but I only have 22 blogs…I should blog more

3 page (GIRL WITH PASTEL GREEN DRESS)Oh, I got a comment! Hopefully I got a nice one!

4 page (GIRL WITH PASTEL GREEN DRESS)OMG this is such a RUDE comment!

5 Page (GIRL WITH DARK GREEN SHIRT) Guess what Liz. I commented on a girl called Lina and it was like the worst blog ever that I commented on! She is THE WORST!I checked all her blogs, one of them was like the WORST

6 page (GIRL WITH A CUTE UNIFORM) MYA! Did you say Lina? UHM! The most words she ever had were 380! YOU ONLY HAVE 2 WORD!!!In 1 minutes!

7 Page (TIP) YOU GUYS SHOULD NEVER DO ANY BAD COMMENTS!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *